MEMBER COMPANIES

k-robinson

Katie Robison, Membership Manager

In the past 20 years, the Institute has served 15,000 closely/family held businesses, including support and creation of over 800 startup companies.

The Institute has also developed and delivered more than 1,400 educational programs attended by 40,000+ members and business leaders.

400+ Individual Members, 200+ Member Companies

Members range from entrepreneurs to business leaders and owners to strategic level executives and multi-generational family businesses.
pie-chart-4
pie-chart-3

Members are everywhere!

Industries Represented Include:

  • Manufacturing and Engineering
  • Retail and Apparel
  • Industrial Equipment
  • Real Estate and Construction
  • Architecture and Design
  • Printing and Packaging
  • Professional Services
  • Innovation and Technology
  • Transportation and Logistics
  • Human Resources
  • Marketing and Design
  • Energy
  • Food Service and Hospitality
  • Healthcare and Medical
  • Sports

Below is a sample of Institute member companies who are dedicated to providing the region with the Power to Prosper. Member confidentiality is a number one priority, for that reason not all members are listed. If you are an Institute member and would like to be included on this list, or if you are not an Institute member and would like information on joining this prestigious group please contact Katie Robison at krobison@innovation.pitt.edu.

Institute member companies

AccuTrex Products, Inc. | www.accutrex.com

Advanced Surgical Hospital | www.ashospital.net

Aero Tech Designs Cyclewear | www.aerotechdesigns.com

A-Link Printing & Mailing | www.alinkprinting.com

Bridgeway Capital | www.bridgewaycapital.org

Bruce & Merrilees Electric Co. | www.bruceandmerrilees.com

Butler Gas Products Company | www.butlergas.com

Butler Technologies, Inc. | www.butlertechnologies.com

C-leveled | http://c-leveled.com/

Contrarian Metal Resources | www.metalresources.net

CrawfordEllenbogen LLC | www.ce-cpa.com

Diane Coury Design Associates | www.dianecourydesign.com

Direct Axis, LLC | www.direct-axis.net

Dunn & Associates, Inc. | http://www.dunn-arch.com/

Expedient Communications | www.expedient.com

Fagan Sanitary Supply | www.fagansupply.com

Garvey & Garvey, LLC, CPAs | http://garveycpa.com/

GeoSpatial Innovations, Inc. | www.gsiworks.com | www.gsidefense.com

Guttman Oil Company | www.guttmanoil.com

Hefren-Tillotson, Inc. | www.hefren.com

Heyl & Patterson Inc. | www.heylpatterson.com

Houston Starr Company | www.houstonstarr.com

JD Palatine, LLC | http://www.jdpalatine.com/

KDL Freight Management | www.kdlog.com

Lunova Group | http://www.lunovagroup.com/

McGinnis Sisters Special Food Stores | www.mcginnis-sisters.com

Mr. John | www.mrjohnpit.com

Nuco Corp (Clientrak! & Leprechaun Software) | www.nucocorp.com | www.clientrak.com | www.leprechaun-software.com

Paragon Homes, Inc. | www.VisitParagonHomes.com  | www.ParagonHomesCustomBuilder.com

Philip Pelusi® Hair Salons | philippelusi.com

Pittsburgh Plastics Manufacturing, Inc. | www.pittsburghplastics.com

Plavchak Construction Co., Inc. | www.plavchakconstruction.com

PWCampbell |www.pwcampbell.com | www.renewyournetwork.com

PRISM Response, Inc.  | http://www.prismresponse.com/index.html

Quality Life Services | http://www.qualitylifeservices.com/

Rampart Hydro Services | www.Rampart-Hydro.com

R.J. Bridges Corporation | www.rjbridges.com

Sugar Run Nursery | http://www.sugarrunnursery.com/

Tailored Marketing Inc | http://tailoredmarketing.com/

Trau & Lovener Inc | http://www.trau-loevner.com/

Two Men and a Truck | www.twomenandatruckpittsburgh.com

Underground Archives | www.uarchives.com

Wealth Management Strategies, Inc. | http://mywealthmgmt.com

Wichman Landscape Construction | www.wichmanlandscape.com

Zoltun Design | www.zoltun.com

Become A
Member

Join the region’s largest group of business leaders who are embracing the power to prosper.